Visioning committee membership

  • Two co-chairs drawn from the permanent academic staff: Brent Cotter (Law) and Liz Harrison (Physical Therapy)
  • A senior member of the university’s administrative staff: Tom Crosson (Risk Management)
  • An Aboriginal member of the university’s administrative staff or faculty: Liz Duret (HR Inclusion and Diversity)
  • A student leader: Scott Adams (3rd year Medicine)
  • An Elder: Harry Lafond (Office of the Treaty Commissioner)
  • A member of the Board of Governors: Lee Ahenakew
  • A member of Council: Wendy Roy (Dept. of English)
  • A member of Senate: Karen Prisciak (ASK LLP)

Project support staff: Jennifer Robertson